remarks

October 20, 2013

remarks

You’re telling me that

change is coming, a new season

fast approaching, and much of what

I think I know will slip away. Let me look

long into your face, show me

the way to acceptance.

6 Responses to “remarks”

  1. kiwiskan said

    outstanding photograph

  2. So timely as I watch my parents slip further into their winter stage.

  3. t h i n g s + f l e s h said

    beautiful, as always. nothing wasted, nothing worth saying denied. tony

    • Pam said

      I’m seeking, in these images and poems, a way to distill what’s taken me so long to absorb, and hopefully share in a meaningful way. it’s a joy to hear from you today, Tony

Leave a Reply

