traces speak

June 23, 2014

on this path

of travelers, moving

birdsong hangs bright
in the air

3 Responses to “traces speak”

  1. rcrate said

    Hi, Pam!

    Your blog is one of my favorites to visit. Your photography and writings are a pleasure. I would like to invite you to participate on my Virtual Blog Tour (VBT). Forgotten Meadows just featured me as one of the bloggers, see the attached link
    http://forgottenmeadows.wordpress.com/2014/06/23/virtual-blog-tour-the-stars-and-the-journey/.
    For my turn I would like to feature you with your permission. If you choose to participate you would follow the same thing as Forgotten Meadows did. I pasted the rules she sent me:
    Mine will be posted on the 30th. On our VBT, we will have the honor to feature three outstanding blogger friends and include a brief description of their blog or short bio of the blogger (2-3 sentences). Then, answer the questions the best we can.
    1. What am I working on?
    2. How does my work differ from others of its genre?
    3. Why do I write/create what I do?
    4. How does my writing/creating process work?
    In our posts, we will have to mention the person who invited us. In my case, it is Neha.
    This is the schedule of the corresponding posts:
    mine – June 30
    yours – July 7th
    your 3 friends’ – July 14th
    their taggees’ – July 21st and so on
    If you have more questions, feel free to ask.
    Let me know if you accept so I can feature you , if not that is ok too 🙂 – Rose

    • Pam said

      Rose, thanks so much for the honor of being chosen to participate your VBT! I especially like the questions you pose. However, I’ll be out of town for a couple weeks, beginning on the 7th, and won’t have regular internet access, so please invite another of your blogger friends to participate. I look forward to seeing your post on the 30th.

Leave a Reply

